top of page

Graphic Novels Concepts and Ideas

I am going to show and tell my little stories that I dreamt yesterday.

It is all about me existing in a new society(maybe it could be university)

I am a 3rd person in this story.

A girl enters into the elevator and she pushes a button. But the elevator doesn't stop. It keeps going up. Then the door opens and she sees a big tree standing next to the river.

Suddenly she watches a green leaf falling down to the calm river.

A green leaf (Rachael) is very long but has a soft edge which can be easily hurt by the sharp materials.

It flows on a surface of the water slowely. After a while, she meets a leaf called "Mary".

She's from a mapple tree. Rachael is so happy that she met a new friend.

Mary says "Don't get close to me because I'm sharp."

But Rachael wants to come with her because she is very tired about floating alone. She needs a friend.

After that happening, she still meet lots of new leaves but sadly she couldn't find any true-best friend.

In this year, I had met so many friends and people in here after I came to Korea.

Sometimes I was very stressed with the idea that there are no "true" friends around me.

I feel lonely even though I go out somewhere with lots of friends.

I have to laugh and listen to them even though it's not funny at all or they don't even listen to my stories.

However, I need to join in the group of people so that I'm not alone in university.

Of course, I searched for a true friend for a long time but they just went off because they have their own lives.

I need a friend who are gentle, kind and nice. Also a friend who really listens to my stories.

I guess my worries and sadness from my thoughts had made my dream from lastnight.

I produced the leaf characters which look like the fishes floating on the water.

I will use the Flash program and create a video to present the story well.


Recent Posts
Box
bottom of page