top of page

Phobia typography posters


A circle with a shimmery edges came out dramatically for about 20 mins. And I can’t focus on the object I see because the sight from me is cracked and blurry. When I see blue and grey sky, millions of small and light yellow dots flies in all over the sky. This one really freaks out me. I feel very scary about those shapes which people normally can’t see.

First step, I relax and do nothing from the work I did before I had visual snow.

Second, I breath slowly and drink a honey tea or any warm tea.

Third, I start to believe this doesn’t make me a blind or a crazy person. This is very temporarily so this gonna disappear after a few minutes. A positive thinking is very good for this symptom.

Fourth, I think these are very beautiful like watching patterns show and try to remember what the shapes look like so, I can use those genius geometric patterns to my artwork that no one can think or see.

Fifth, Try to sleep or take rest because after the migraines, a serious headache with a bad stomach happened to me. Prepare before I get sick.

Sixth, Talk a lot with my friends and families. Return to my daily life.

Seventh, Focus on other activities.

Eighth, do not see tv screen and phone. They are harmful for eyes.

Ninth, Think I'm special. Im not weird person. I'm special because I can see something that people can't see. Also Im very normal. It's a potential skill within me.

Tenth, Art, creating something is my cure for this symptom. I have my eyes which can see beautiful and natural shapes within our bodies.


Recent Posts
Box
bottom of page